Events

News and Events

Thursday, 07.12.2017 - Friday, 08.12.2017 - Prishtina | Event

Civil Society Forum Prishtina

The CSF Prishtina was held from December 7-8 2017 in Prishtina, Kosovo gathering civil society members from across the region to discuss pressing…


More

Thursday, 12.10.2017 - Thursday, 02.11.2017 - Prishtina | Event

Women Employment and Job Security – Discussion Forum

Kosovo currently suffers from extremely high rates of unemployment, particularly among women.


More

Friday, 06.10.2017 | Event

Dealing with the past - The History of Social Movements in Kosovo – the 90s

In the Western Balkans, the issue of dealing with the past is still a process that is being stifled with political crisis.


More

Sunday, 20.08.2017 - Tuesday, 22.08.2017 - Prizren | Event

The Future of Borders

In Cooperation with Autostrada Biennale, FES Prishtina organized a panel discussion in Prizren, kicking off the first ever Biennale in Kosovo in an…


More

Wednesday, 19.07.2017 - Prishtina | Event

Human Security challenges in Kosovo – Launch of study

FES Prishtina in cooperation with the Centre for Research Documentation and Publication (CRDP) has launched a new study: Human Security Challenges in…


More

Friday, 07.07.2017 - Sunday, 09.07.2017 | Event

Integration of youth from different communities in the democratic debate culture

Young people in Kosovo are not very active in debates on social and political issues.


More

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung 
Kosovo

Pashko Vasa Str. 23
10000 Prishtina
Republic of Kosovo

+383 (0) 38 600 108
info(at)fes-kosovo.org

Latest Publications

back to top